Just Kick it

 

The last weekend I spent in the house, I had to run a couple of errands on Sunday so I decided to be comfortable, AGAIN! Lately, sneakers have been my go-to option, they are just comfortable. And since I have not been doing to much over the weekends its an easy option. No muss, no fuss.

IMG_4061

I have been thinking about getting this black turban for a while know, but I was not sure how it would suit me. But I love it. What do you think?IMG_4060

Head Wrap: Beauty Store/ Jacket: Forever21/ Shirt: Gap/ Leggings: Premise/ Sneakers: Nike Foamposite/ Necklace: Forever 21/ Ring: Vintage
IMG_4062

Happy Friday! 🙂 Enjoy your weekend, how will you be spending it?

Leave a Reply

