Color Blocked

Last weekend I went to a day party at the W. There is nothing like a day party, I love them, go out early, have a good time, and make it home early enough to get sleep for work the next day. The place was so packed there really wasn’t an opportunity for me to take any pictures.

ENJOY 🙂

IMG_3999

Dress: Vintage/ Necklace: Aldo/ Ring: Vintage/ Earrings: My moms!

Fashion Alert: Fellow blogger, Shauna Miller of Pennychic.com, has a LBD Penny Chic Collection at Walmart, all dress $20. A fashion steal!

2 thoughts on “Color Blocked

  1. This dress–I love it. I went to the website, immediately saw the peplum but it was sold out.. So sad. But thanks for the heads up

Leave a Reply

