Giveaway Time (CLOSED)

Its giveaway time! I am soo thankful for all of you that follow my blog, and my faithful readers. Thank you so much for your support and for sticking with me, even through my absences. As a token of my appreciation I would like to have a giveaway for you all.  The rules of this giveaway is: comment below- tell me what you would like to see featured on my blog. Please be sure to leave your name and email address so that I may contact the winner. This giveaway will close Wednesday, February 27th at 11:59pm.

IMG_3981

I look forward to seeing what you all have to say. Good luck!

8 thoughts on “Giveaway Time (CLOSED)

  1. hi! Thanks so much for doing this giveaway!! ur awesome! 🙂 well I would be very much interested in a blog about ur favorite lippies! See I love a great long lasting and wearable lipstick sooo I’d love to see your take on it! I’d like the post to be in intricate detail.. maybe u could do ur fav pinks, reds, purps, etc. Btw.. ur friend in the white shirt a few posts ago had a GREAT lipstick on… loves! Anywho, thanx again for the opportunity and good luck to everyone else!!

  2. I would love to see more of lipsticks for the spring and for a diff spin maybe more local places that we can find good deals whether thrift or new unique clothes. Shoes shoes shoes!!! Lastly maybe maybe weaves or hairstyles that are easy to do and maintain. Love this keep doing your thang!!

  3. Thanks for this lovely giveaway. I would like to see eye makeup products and tutorial if possible. I am new to eye makeup and would love to read how you do it.

  4. Great blog! I really enjoy reading what often write about. I look forward to new post about your thoughts on new spring/summer findings and styles. Perhaps even advice on what to and not to wear during certain seasons. Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

