Party Hard!

Last week I celebrated one of my good friend’s birthday. Its always good to get together with old and new friends over drinks and on the dance floor.  I had a blast.

Shirt: OVI, Faux Leather Leggins: Mossimo @ Target (old), Leopard Heels: Steve Madden, Studded Fatigue Flats: Steve Madden, Purse: Vintage Gucci

The birthday boy in the green and white Polo shirt, and my other boy trying to look cool, lol. 🙂

Last week I lost a very close member of my family, RIP Barkley. You are surely missed.

Leave a Reply

