Love & Marriage

This past weekend I attended my friends’, Chris and Jade, wedding.  August is clearly wedding season, seeing that there has been at 7-10 weddings amongst friends this month alone.  I was happy to be asked to share in such a momentous time in their lives.  The ceremony was beautiful, with special touches, such as personalized fans to fan yourself during the outdoor ceremony (of course I didn’t think to take a picture) and pink roses to throw at the newly married couple.

Jade and Chris looking into each other’s eyes.

 Mr. and Mrs. Dean jumping the broom.

 My  friends from high school.

It was great getting together with friends I haven’t had a chance to spend time with in years.  But it is like we never skip a beat, we always pick up where we left off.

 I truly enjoyed myself this weekend, the most fun I have had in a long time.

It’s beautiful to witness the love between two people. ❤

Toodles 🙂

Leave a Reply

