Summer Music at NJPAC

Hey Lovers, the last two weeks I went to NJPAC’s  free weekly concert. On Thursdays, starting in July thru the end of August, musical artist from all different genres come to perform to hundreds of fans.  Along with fans are those that come to just hang out and socialize, I am one of the socializers.

I hadn’t realized or paid attention to my shorts being that short.  I should have tucked in my shirt.

If you are a follower of my blog you know my pics never come out quite right, lol.

Sheer Shirt: Dorothy Perkins

Jean Shorts: DIY project

Watch: Gifted

Bracelets: H&M, Forever21, Thrifted

Purse: Thrifted

Prescription Specks: Giantvintage.com

Gold Sandals: Marshalls

Floral Dress (super old): Target

Belt: Vintage

Jean Vest: NY&Co.

Neon Flip-flops: Burlington Coat Factory

Purse: Vintage Gucci (my go to bag for the summer)

Watch: Gifted

Necklace: Thrifted

Two of my friends.

Toodles 🙂

Leave a Reply

