My First Birch Box!!

Hey Loves, this weekend I received my first Birch Box box.  I was super excited when I the box arrived at my door.  I decided to subscribe to Birch Box so that I would feel like I am getting something exciting every month, and save money by not spending on other random stuff. I can’t say that my theory has worked thus far, but I am happy with what I received.

 

(Clockwise)

Beauty School pamphlet– a back to school beauty  guide on makeup brushes and quick fixes, understanding beauty product labels, 5 ways to shave,  and skin care.

Schick Hydro Silk– I was happy to receive this, a good razor always comes in handy.

Juicy Couture: Viva la Juicy La Fleur– Smells great, I am a huge fan of smell-goods.

Miss Jessie’s: Stretch Silkening Crème: While my hair is natural, I do not wear it in its natural state, so I am not sure when I will get a chance to test this product, but I was happy to receive it, it shows that Birch Box is diverse.

Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream: This is supposed to help heal chapped skin, ie: crusty summer heels.  It supposed to help “problem dry skin, split cuticles, cracks, chapped lips, hard heels, eczema, and sunburns” (their words not mine).

Pixi by Petra: Lip & line (3011): I am not sure about the color but I was also excited to receive this product.  I had seen this brand previously at Target, and I was interested in testing it out. It’s a little pricey, that why I would not allow my self to purchase it.

If you are interested in subscribing go to Birchbox.com, there is a waiting list.  It takes about a week to get officially signed up.  The subscription is $10 a month, and you can cancel at any time. Let me know if you decided to sign up and what you think about Birch Box!!!

Toodles 🙂

Leave a Reply

