I’ve been gone for to long, now its time to bring it back!! lol

Its been awhile, yet again, no excuses.. I haven’t been feeling like getting dressed at all this summer. I’m not sure if its because this weather is awful, its just to hot, or if I just haven’t had anywhere to go.  I’ll go with the second reason.  This summer has been more then boring, nowhere to go and nothing to do.  Just stay in the house out of the heat.

Here are a few pics from nights that I went out, nothing special. Hope you enjoy.

Image

This picture was take during a impromptu night in a city.

Image

This pic was taken during a mini vacation.

Shirt: Marshalls

Shorts: DIY

Wedges: Forever21

Purse: Thrifted

Image

Taken during my mini vacay.

Sheer Shirt: Annie Sez

Leggings: Premise

Wedges: Forever21

Clutch: Vintage

Image

Yes, my eyes are closed again, seems to be a theme on this blog!

Sheer Shirt Dress: Cotton On

Shorts: Forever21

Wedges: Forever21

Clutch: Vintage

Necklace: Aldo

Earrings: Thrifted

Enjoy your week!! Toodles 🙂

2 thoughts on “I’ve been gone for to long, now its time to bring it back!! lol

Leave a Reply

