Hibachi Night Out

Hey all, I hope your weekend is going well, mine is busy, busy, busy.  Last night I went to dinner at a local Hibachi spot. The food and drinks were great, I had a good time.  I would have like to wear a dress, but the weather in NJ is up and down, and last night it was a pretty chilly out. So I opted for leggings with a blazer and leopard pumps. Here are the pictures:

Image

Image

I know, my shirt is straight see-through, it didn’t appear that way with the naked eye, but I think the flash of the camera enhanced it. And yes my eyes are closed, smh.

Image

I took my head out of this picture because my photographer was snapping pics before I was ready.

Image

Image

Image

Image

My Fav shoes at the moment.

Image

When I bought my blazer I didn’t have a chance to try it on, I thought it was cut a little different and more fitted, so to fix that problem, I pinned it for a gathered look. What do you think??

Image

Just a pic of the onion volcano.

I hope you all enjoy the pics.  Toodles..  Enjoy your weekend 🙂

Blazer: Thrifted

Shirt Ruffle Blouse: NY & Co.

Leggings: Jon Den

Shoes: Steve Madden

Purse: Vintage Gucci

Watch: Target

Bracelets: The yellow ones are Thrifted, the other I am not sure where I got them.

Earring: Local Boutique

2 thoughts on “Hibachi Night Out

Leave a Reply

