New Jersey’s Full Figured Fashion Week Sneak Peek Day 1

This past weekend I attended New Jersey’s Full Figured Fashion Week  Sneak Peek, hosted by Nfinite Form.  The events took place at several different venues.  The full fashion show will take place in September, in Atlantic City.

Friday was the first night of the event, it was held at Wilshire Grand Hotel’s  The Loft in West Orange.  There was a red carpet fully equipped with paparazzi and media, although I missed it.  The Loft was an extremely nice venue, but I don’t think that Nfinite Form showed cased the best/quality designers that night, I can truly say I was disappointed.

Here are some of the designs (I didn’t have the best angle to take pics that night):

  

You can tell the quality of the show when you see the model’s undergarments.

This is one of the designers:

Here is the next collection, the best of the night!

Front:                                                                    Back:

                                                

Another look:

This is one I would wear, I love the lace:

Last collection of the night, SMH:

     

These were horribly made and not flattering at all!

**They did not give a list of designers, therefore I do not know who designed each collection**

I also ran into Doria Pagnotta from the hit show Jerseylicious. She is soooo pretty in person, very approachable and friendly. Love her. She is definitely not the character they portray on the show. My friend Latoya was there as well, she got us the press passes.

 

Lastly this is what I wore:

     

Blazer, Purse & Necklace: Thrifted

Tank-top and Ring: Forever21

Jean Shorts: Old Navy

Shoes: Nine West

Watch: Target

Hope you enjoyed, my next post will be Day 2 of New Jersey’s Full Figured Fashion Week Sneak Peek! Stay tuned 🙂

2 thoughts on “New Jersey’s Full Figured Fashion Week Sneak Peek Day 1

Leave a Reply

